Guide de style

rustic-romance

Des articles rustiques, authentiques, utilisés, chéris, revisités et employés de nouveau, pour que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous. Laissez-vous séduire par des matières naturelles comme le bois, l’osier ou le fer, des textures somptueuses, des tissus vintage, des motifs floraux et des pièces uniques.

Rustic Romance

Guide de style

industrial-chic

Un style désuet et fonctionnel dont émane une grande beauté. Des bois vieillis et des textures usées combinées à du métal forgé ou soudé. Une gamme intemporelle, simple et propre qui se veut avant tout pratique.

Industrial Chic

Guide de style

wild-hearts

Un mobilier rustique au caractère ethnique et des tissus colorés pour un style qui se veut résolument non conventionnel. Il suscite un sentiment de liberté en n’adhérant pas à une palette de couleurs stricte ou à une époque bien précise.

Wild Hearts

Guide de style

palm-springs

Le mariage du minimalisme moderne au glamour de l’Hollywood d’antan pour une élégance exotique et décontractée. Une oasis où le design moderne rencontre le luxe décontracté. Des lignes épurées et des couleurs remarquées.

Palm Springs

Guide de style

american-apache

Simplicité et naturel. Du bois dégrossi paré de sculptures, des tissus naturels aux motifs géométriques de couleurs vives, des cuirs souples, des franges en daim et des broderies en petites perles.

American Apache
logo-alt

Liberty Vintage provides a custom collection of trend-setting wedding & event rentals, made of soulful pieces which help tell your story through thoughtful design.

Style guide

rustic-romance

Rough around the edges…true, well worn, treasured, repurposed and reused items which make you feel like home. Imagine natural materials such as wood, wicker or iron – luxurious textures, vintage fabrics, floral designs and unique pieces.

Rustic Romance

Style guide

industrial-chic

Find beauty in aged and utilitarian design. Aged woods and worn textures mixed with forged or welded metal. A timeless look which is simple and clean with a focus on function.

Industrial Chic

Style guide

wild-hearts

Wild hearts by Liberty Vintage, a conscious non-coherence to design norms, defined by well worn, ethnic style furniture with colorful fabrics.

Wild Hearts

Style guide

palm-springs

Combining modern minimalism and old Hollywood glamour to create a perfect exotic, laid-back elegance. A desert oasis where modern design meets relaxed luxury. Think clean lines and colors which pop out.

Palm Springs

Style guide

american-apache

Unpretentious and made from natural elements. Rough-hewn wood with decorative carvings, natural textile coverings with geometric patterns in vibrant colors, soft leather, suede fringe and seed-bead embroideries.

American Apache